Who's Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
DM Begusarai Shri Rahul Kumar, IAS District Magistrate-cum-Collector dm-begusarai[dot]bih[at]nic[dot]in 9473191412 230571 Collectorate, Begusarai
suprintendent of police Shri Aditya Kumar, IPS Suprintendent Of Police sp-begusarai-bih[at]nic[dot]in 9431800011 230539 Office of the Suprintendent Of Police, Begusarai